How Each Zodiac Sign Knows It's Finally Time To Move On

How Each Zodiac Sign Knows It’s Finally Time To Move On

Aries: March 21 – April 19th

You are feeling neglected.

Taurus: April 20th – May 20th

You are tired of chasing after them.

Gemini: May 21st – June 20th

Your trust has been broken.

Cancer: June 21st – July 22nd

You are feeling unappreciated.

For the person who is always googling astrological compatibility when they meet someone new.
Shop Catalog logo

For the person who is always googling astrological compatibility when they meet someone new.

How You’ll Do Everything Based On Your Zodiac Sign includes an exhaustive analysis of each sign’s personality. You’ll learn which high school clique represents them (Pisces are the cool art kids), who would get eaten first in a scary movie (Gemini, obviously) to how each sign prefers to say ‘I love you’ (for Taurus, it’s with good food). Alternating between silly, sweet, and serious, this book is filled with deep dives into the mind of everyone whose birth chart you can get your hands on.

Buy now

Leo: July 23rd – August 22nd

You keep catching them telling lies.

Virgo: August 23rd – September 22nd

You don’t like who you are when you’re around this other person.

Libra: September 23rd – October 22nd

You cry yourself to sleep every night.

Scorpio: October 23rd – November 21st

You are feeling resentful.

Sagittarius: November 22nd – December 21st

You keep getting mixed signals.

Capricorn: December 22nd – January 19th

You are sick of the arguments.

Aquarius: January 20th – February 18th

You feel like you’ve been the only one putting in effort.

Pisces: February 19th – March 20th

Your messages are going unanswered. Thought Catalog Logo Mark

About the author

January Nelson is a writer, editor, and dreamer. She writes about astrology, games, love, relationships, and entertainment. January graduated with an English and Literature degree from Columbia University.

Read more articles from January on Thought Catalog. Learn more about Thought Catalog and our writers on our about page.