The Powerful Reminder From Taylor Swift Each Zodiac Needs On November 7

The Powerful Reminder From Taylor Swift Each Zodiac Needs On November 7

Aries: March 21 – April 19th

“When someone apologizes to you enough times for things they’ll never stop doing, I think it’s fearless to stop believing them. It’s fearless to say ‘you’re NOT sorry’ and walk away.”

Taurus: April 20th – May 20th

“There’s more to life than dating the boy on the football team.”

Gemini: May 21st – June 20th

“There are two different categories of love. The first category is called a fairytale. The second category of love is called just another lesson.”

Cancer: June 21st – July 22nd

“At some point you have to forget about grudges because they only hurt.”

Leo: July 23rd – August 22nd

“I’ve found that growing up can mean a lot of things. For me, it doesn’t mean I should become somebody completely new and stop loving the things I used to love. It means I’ve just added more things to my list.”

Virgo: August 23rd – September 22nd

“I’ve learned that you can’t predict love or plan for it. For someone like me who is obsessed with organization and planning, I love the idea that love is the one exception to that. Love is the one wild card.”

Libra: September 23rd – October 22nd

“I haven’t had that one great love, which is good. I don’t want that to be in the past, I want it to be in the future.”

Scorpio: October 23rd – November 21st

“I’ve found time can heal most anything and you just might find who you’re supposed to be.”

Sagittarius: November 22nd – December 21st

“Words can break someone into a million pieces, but they can also put them back together. I hope you use yours for good, because the only words you’ll regret more than the ones left unsaid are the ones you use to intentionally hurt someone.”

Capricorn: December 22nd – January 19th

“Be that strong girl that everyone knew would make it through the worst, be that fearless girl, the one who would dare to do anything, be that independent girl who didn’t need a man; be that girl who never backed down.”

Aquarius: January 20th – February 18th

“No matter what happens in life, be good to people. Being good to people is a wonderful legacy to leave behind.”

Pisces: February 19th – March 20th

“Fearless is not the absence of fear. It’s not being completely unafraid. To me, Fearless is having fears. Fearless is having doubts. Lots of them. To me, Fearless is living in spite of those things that scare you to death.” Thought Catalog Logo Mark

Holly is the author of Severe(d): A Creepy Poetry Collection.

Keep up with Holly on Instagram, Twitter and Amazon