A Calming Reminder For Each Zodiac Sign

A Calming Reminder For Each Zodiac Sign

Aries: It’s okay to slow down. You don’t always have to be moving- you’re allowed to take a moment and breathe.

Taurus: Wanting to be safe is not a bad thing. You might think you’re overreacting, but it’s okay to be prepared and take care of yourself.

Gemini: You don’t have to know everything. People love you for who you are, not everything you can do or everything you know.

Cancer: Your loved ones know you love them. You don’t have to spend every waking second, making sure they do. They know, I promise. Remember yourself, too.

Shop Catalog logo

Transforming Self-Sabotage Into Self Mastery

For centuries, the mountain has been used as a metaphor for the big challenges we face, especially ones that seem impossible to overcome. To scale our mountains, we actually have to do the deep internal work of excavating trauma, building resilience, and adjusting how we show up for the climb. In the end, it is not the mountain we master, but ourselves.

Buy Now

Leo: It’s okay to admit that you’re stressed. You don’t have to hold everything together right now; it’s not all on your shoulders.

Virgo: You can’t think your way out of this one, and it’s okay to get out of your head. You aren’t losing control, you’re not admitting defeat. Keeping yourself as sane as you can matters right now, too.

Libra: There are still beautiful things to hold onto right now. Even if they are hard to find, it’s okay to acknowledge them and cherish them- now more than ever.

Scorpio: You aren’t too much. You won’t always stay in the darkness; you will move past this. You will find something else to focus on- something that will light up your world again.

Sagittarius: You don’t have to do everything. You are still a whole person, even if you can’t go everywhere you want to. Remember who you were before you started running from everything.

Capricorn: You can only do so much- and that is a relief. It’s okay to take a step back and rest. You need it, and you deserve it.

Aquarius: You want to save the world, but you have to save yourself first. You matter, too. Taking care of yourself is not a selfish thing.

Pisces: Your empathy is a gift, but it isn’t the definition of who you are. People want to be seen and heard, but it’s necessary to give yourself those things, too.

About the author
I am low key obsessed with Myers-Briggs more than is probably healthy Follow Lacey on Instagram or read more articles from Lacey on Thought Catalog.

Learn more about Thought Catalog and our writers on our about page.