Here’s How Your Favorite Celebrities Celebrated Christmas

Taylor Swift dressed up as an elf and made puns

Kim Kardashian wore a badass fur cape (??)

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas everybody! Good night!

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Katy Perry got sprayed with silly string

View this post on Instagram

This is how I get greeted on Christmas morning 😑

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Michelle Obama tracked Santa’s journey around the world

Nicki Minaj made a custom Santa-costume that was HOT

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas ❤️😘

A post shared by Barbie (@nickiminaj) on

Neil Patrick Harris’s family was absolutely adorable as per usual

Miley Cyrus took selfies with her cat

Kylie Jenner wore a dope Christmas outfit and got a pic with mom

View this post on Instagram

Like mother like daughter

A post shared by Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) on

Britney Spears went to church

View this post on Instagram

Elevate your soul with this spiritual holiday!!!!

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Paris Hilton made us all envy her house

View this post on Instagram

#HolidaySpirit ✨🎄✨🎄✨🎄✨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Jessica Alba spent the day with Grandpa <3

View this post on Instagram

Xmas w my grampers

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Heidi Klum received some almond bread

View this post on Instagram

😛

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Kourtney Kardashian baked some cupcakes that we all really want now

View this post on Instagram

🎄🎂

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Julianne Hough was nostalgic

View this post on Instagram

#tbt Christmas Eve '91

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

And so was Justin Bieber

View this post on Instagram

Me and Hollywood Adam as youngins @adamhaias

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Ariana Grande bragged about her uncle’s gift-giving skills

Nina Dobrev snapped the merriest selfie ever!

View this post on Instagram

Merry Merry Selfie!

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

Tyra Banks prolly got weird

View this post on Instagram

Don't ask

A post shared by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

Nicholas Cage took picturesque photos of himself

Adele was perfect (but in a Christmas-y sort of way)

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas x

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

Jacob Geers

Jacob has written things @ Thought Catalog. Maybe Like him👍 and Follow him🙋?

250+ Questions To Ask A Girl If You Want To Know Who She REALLY Is

What’s one thing that’s happened to you in your life that made you feel weak?

Do you have a hunch about how you’re going to die?

What’s one thing you would say that makes you unique from other people?

Do you screenshot the sweet texts that people send you? What is the last one you’ve received?

What would make you leave someone you love?

Is there anything about me as a person or my behaviors that you question?

Click Here

More From Thought Catalog

blog comments powered by Disqus