There Are Only 4 Love Languages—Not 5

There Are Only 4 Love Languages—Not 5

Without human touch, we die.

“To touch can be to give life.” — Michelangelo

The importance of touch

Some health reasons to hug it out:

Physical touch is not a language. It’s your ability to speak.

Why physical touch is not a love language.

This article was originally published on PS I Love You. Relationships Now.

About the author
Author, illustrator, uglitarian & people watcher. Follow Carlyn on Twitter or read more articles from Carlyn on Thought Catalog.

Learn more about Thought Catalog and our writers on our about page.