The Last Stair Into Darkness

The Last Stair Into Darkness

The Last Stair Into Darkness is a collection of 20 horrifying tales by author Cliff R. Barlow. Contained within are 20 stories to consume your days in fear and enfold your nights in restless nightmares. From a demon hiding under the basement stairs to the most terrifying specter of all, the monster within, Cliff brings a fresh and unique take to the genre that you won’t soon forget. Just remember to sleep with the lights on…

Buy Now


About The Writer

Cliff R. Barlow is a horror fiction writer currently based in New York City.

— Read more about Cliff Barlow

Media Assets